• A Message from the President - Plans for 2017

    Message 2

    I recently emailed all of you a letter from the outlining the plans the BMC has in store for 2017.  For those of you who missed it, please click on the link.

  • BMC 2017 Board of Directors

    BMC 2017 Board of Directors



                President – Tim Nord, Vice President – Mike Casserly,                                                            Secretary/Communications – Bob Teese, Treasurer – Mark Schmidt.  Members at Large – Gene Nord, Perry Leenders, Rick Danmeier, Steve Olsonoski, Kerry Stevens, Tim Smith, Dick Helde, Jim Peterson, Leslie Sharpe.

  • 2017 BMC Membership Application Now Available

    2017 BMC Membership Application Now Available

    The 2017 BMC Membership Application is now available.  Even though Braemar is closed, the BMC has big plans for the coming year.  To learn more, click the link on the following scroll page and read the Message from the President.  Click on the “Learn More” button below to get your copy of the application. Or pick one up from the office at Braemar

Welcome!  You've reached the members only site for the Braemar Mens Club.  If you're not a member and would like to learn more about our club, please visit our public web site.